Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Israel Proulx Mr. Frantic (2013)

Mr. Frantic (2013)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1216001

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

Israel Proulx: Mr. Frantic (2013)

(2013/WILD) 12 tracks, Piano Rock & Roll from Canada! The language is french and Omar Romero plays the guitar on this great album! Highly recomended! (28:49 Min.)


Proulx, Israel - Mr. Frantic (2013) CD 1
1: Le Rock & Roll Dans Le Lit
2: Le Train Qui Siffle
3: All By Myself
4: Mon Bebe Sait Comment
5: Sept Soirs Sur Le Rock
6: Come On Baby
7: Ne M'laisse Pas
8: Saguenay Boogie
9: Reviens Dans Mes Bras
10: Honky Tonk Song
11: Je Surveille Ton Retour
12: Judy


Artikeleigenschaften von Israel Proulx: Mr. Frantic (2013)

  • Interpret: Israel Proulx

  • Albumtitel: Mr. Frantic (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Mr. Frantic (2013)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label WILD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127750198

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Proulx, Israel"

Israel Proulx

Israel Proulx is a piano stomping rock n roll singer.  His stage show is like watching a tornado explode. His first released was the fabulous "Mr. Frantic" which was released in 2011. Also, released in 2011 was first 45' RPM record. Both releases were a hugely successful earning him a huge fan based around the world. 
Presseartikel über Israel Proulx - Mr. Frantic (2013)
Customer evaluation "Mr. Frantic (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Israel Proulx: Mr. Frantic (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.