Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

PRISCILLA Tryin' To Get To You

catalog number: CDTOMB2078

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

PRISCILLA: Tryin' To Get To You

(2006/COOLSVILLE) 14 tracks - überragendes Debut Album dieser symphatischen Holländerin unter Mitwirkung von Mark Penington, Mischief & Paul Ansell's Number 9. Mit einer jungen (18), tollen Stimme gelingt hier das etwas andere Tribut an den Meister. Highlight! Fresh, romantic tribute album (Joss Stone sings Elvis) - Perfect !sk


Priscilla - Tryin' To Get To You CD 1
1: Money Honey
2: Mess Of Blues
3: It Feels So Right
4: My Baby Left Me
5: Trying To Get To You
6: One Night
7: Easy Question
8: Stuck On You
9: I Got Stung
10: That's All Right
11: So Glad You're Mine
12: What'd I Say
13: Milky White Way
14: Peace In The Valley


Artikeleigenschaften von PRISCILLA: Tryin' To Get To You

  • Interpret: PRISCILLA

  • Albumtitel: Tryin' To Get To You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Tryin' To Get To You
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4024227020784

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über PRISCILLA - Tryin' To Get To You
Customer evaluation "Tryin' To Get To You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PRISCILLA: Tryin' To Get To You"

The fields marked with * are required.