Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Primer Cold Blooded Blues Man

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD120885

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.11 *

John Primer: Cold Blooded Blues Man

(1991-94 'Wolf Records') (61:27/13) JOHN PRIMER - gtr/voc w/ LITTLE MACK SIMMONS - hca, DETROIT JR. - pno, NICK HOLT - bass, EARL HOWELL - drums, EDDIE SHAW - sax, MAGIC SLIM - gtr, BILLY BRANCH - hca, CHRIS SANDERA - hca, etc.


Primer, John - Cold Blooded Blues Man CD 1
1: Dreaming
2: Cuttin' Loose
3: Cold Blooded Blues Man
4: What Love Will Do
5: Meet Her In The Dark
6: Sad Sad Day
7: Moyo Hand
8: Cairo
9: I'm Worried
10: Malted Milk
11: Waitin' For My Time
12: Love In Vain
13: Red House


Artikeleigenschaften von John Primer: Cold Blooded Blues Man

  • Interpret: John Primer

  • Albumtitel: Cold Blooded Blues Man

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Cold Blooded Blues Man
  • Label WOLF

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0799582088529

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Primer - Cold Blooded Blues Man
Customer evaluation "Cold Blooded Blues Man"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Primer: Cold Blooded Blues Man"

The fields marked with * are required.