Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Matyas Pribojszki Band How Many More?

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPM004

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.01 *

Matyas Pribojszki Band: How Many More?

(2008/Pribojszki) 51:59/12.
"Golden Record" 2008 in Hungary

(2008/Pribojszki) 51:59/12 "



Pribojszki Band, Matyas - How Many More? CD 1
1: How Many More?
2: Hard Working Man
3: I'll Play The Blues For You
4: Old Fellows
5: Change In The Weather
6: Glare Of A Sea-Dog
7: Ain't That Fine
8: Mystery Train
9: The Moonshiner
10: Dog Without A Bone
11: It's Too Late Brother
12: Old Rocking Chair


Artikeleigenschaften von Matyas Pribojszki Band: How Many More?

  • Interpret: Matyas Pribojszki Band

  • Albumtitel: How Many More?

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title How Many More?
  • Label Matyas Pribojszki

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4000127780706

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Matyas Pribojszki Band - How Many More?
Customer evaluation "How Many More?"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Matyas Pribojszki Band: How Many More?"

The fields marked with * are required.

Pribojszki Band,...: My Stories (CD)

Content: 1.0000

$17.01 *

Pribojszki Band,...: Treat

Content: 1.0000

$17.01 *