Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

POWELL, BRIAN, HERMANN Songs From The Mountain

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSH3952

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.83 *

POWELL, BRIAN, HERMANN: Songs From The Mountain

(1998/HOWDY SKIES) 18 tracks featuring: Dirk Powell, Tim O'Brian & John Herrmann;


Powell, Brian, Hermann - Songs From The Mountain CD 1
1: Mountain Air, Wahington's March, Bonapart's R
2: Cluck Old Hen
3: Raleigh And Spencer
4: The Blackest Crow
5: Stobrod's Tune
6: When I Die I'll Live Again
7: The Drunkard's Hiccups (Jack The Diamonds)
8: Backstep Cindy
9: Wayfarin' Stranger
10: Skillet Good And Greasy
11: Mole In The Ground
12: Claire Dechutes
13: Cherokee Trail, Glory In The Meeting House
14: Bow Down
15: Lonesome John
16: Fair Margaret And Sweet William
17: Hard Times
18: Angel Band


Artikeleigenschaften von POWELL, BRIAN, HERMANN: Songs From The Mountain


  • Albumtitel: Songs From The Mountain

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Songs From The Mountain
  • Release date 1998
  • Label SUGAR HILL

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0015891395227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über POWELL, BRIAN, HERMANN - Songs From The Mountain
Customer evaluation "Songs From The Mountain"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "POWELL, BRIAN, HERMANN: Songs From The Mountain"

The fields marked with * are required.