Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Plunkert Something Called Happiness

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD464344

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.25 *

Bob Plunkert: Something Called Happiness

(2004/BP) 12 tracks - traditional steel/fiddle Honky Tonk; There's something about heaving a young singer interpreting an old song that tends to make the song sound new again. Bob Plunkert takes several old favorites here, including two that I wrote, and dresses them up with a sparkling coat of new paint. Thanks, Bob. You've really made them shine.' - Bill Anderson


Plunkert, Bob - Something Called Happiness CD 1
1: Lookin' For Tomorrow (And Findin' Yesterday)
2: So Far Not So Good
3: Feel Again
4: Count Me Out
5: Two Hearts Are Broken
6: Something Called Happiness
7: Leavin' And Sayin' Goodbye
8: Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To...
9: The Second Time Around
10: I Love You Because
11: Farther Along
12: Dust On The Bible


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Plunkert: Something Called Happiness

  • Interpret: Bob Plunkert

  • Albumtitel: Something Called Happiness

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Something Called Happiness
  • Release date 2004
  • Label PLUNKERT

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0825346434421

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Plunkert - Something Called Happiness
Customer evaluation "Something Called Happiness"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Plunkert: Something Called Happiness"

The fields marked with * are required.