Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Philips The Rooftop Recordings

catalog number: CDBT037

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.43 * (44.44 % Saved)
$10.24 *

David Philips: The Rooftop Recordings

British singer/songwriter who moved to Barcelona, Spain in 2004. With his beautiful songs he is reminding me of young Jackson Browne. The album was recorded on his rooftop terrace where he's also writing the tunes. Sounds excellent. - Digipak (8-plated). DAVID PHILIPS - acoustic gtr/voc.


David Philips - The Rooftop Recordings Medium 1
1: Help me to forget
2: You didn't make me
3: Our own hands
4: Raised in the North
5: What am I?
6: Kind stranger
7: South east breeze
8: Tied up, gagged and bound
9: Stones throw
10: Mountain to climb
11: When I'm drunk
12: Kind stranger (Reprise)


Artikeleigenschaften von David Philips: The Rooftop Recordings

  • Interpret: David Philips

  • Albumtitel: The Rooftop Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title The Rooftop Recordings

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8716207000379

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über David Philips - The Rooftop Recordings
Customer evaluation "The Rooftop Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Philips: The Rooftop Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.