Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kelly Joe Phelps Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD108012

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.75 *

Kelly Joe Phelps: Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind

(2004 'Ryko') (68:09/09) 'Recorded live at McCabe's , Santa Monica, CA & Freight And Salvage, Berkeley, CA - March 2004' - Mutig. Als akustischer Solist ein Livealbum aufzunehmen, bei dem kein Stück kürzer als 6'26'' ausfällt. Erstaunlich, doch Phelps schafft es wirklich, auch bei diesen Überlängen die Spannung aufzubauen und zu bewahren. Exzellentes Album, fast alles eigene Songs von einem großartigen Picker / Wow! Phelps has recorded a solo album containing nine mostly original tracks. The shortest number plays 6 mns 26 secs. This may sound pretty adventurous; but Phelps knows how to arrange his tunes, keeping the tension from start to finish. Amazing. Great well-recorded live album by one of the finest acoustic pickers on this planet.


Phelps, Kelly Joe - Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind CD 1
1: Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
2: Not So Far To Go
3: Tericho
4: Fleashine
5: Cardboard Box Of Batteries
6: Gold Tooth
7: Tommy
8: I Am The Light Of The World
9: Waiting For Marty


Artikeleigenschaften von Kelly Joe Phelps: Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind

  • Interpret: Kelly Joe Phelps

  • Albumtitel: Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind
  • Label RYKODISC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0014431080128

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Kelly Joe Phelps - Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind
Customer evaluation "Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kelly Joe Phelps: Tap The Red Cane Whirlwind"

The fields marked with * are required.