Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Stephen Dale Petit Cracking The Code

catalog number: CD547988

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.95 *

Stephen Dale Petit: Cracking The Code

(2014/333 Records) 11 tracks.
Feat.: Mick Taylor, Patrick Carney, Dr. John, Hubert Sumlin.



Petit, Stephen Dale - Cracking The Code CD 1
1: Holla
2: Wonder
3: Get You Off
4: Hard To Love You
5: Absolutely Perfect Heartbreak
6: Muzzle
7: Riot City (Explicit)
8: Shotgun Venus
9: Slideway
10: My Friend Bob
11: Hubert's Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Stephen Dale Petit: Cracking The Code

  • Interpret: Stephen Dale Petit

  • Albumtitel: Cracking The Code

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Cracking The Code
  • Label 333 Records

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5037454798837

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Stephen Dale Petit - Cracking The Code
Customer evaluation "Cracking The Code"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Stephen Dale Petit: Cracking The Code"

The fields marked with * are required.