Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

PETE G & The Magnitones Slow Down Baby

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT085

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

PETE G & The Magnitones: Slow Down Baby

(2008/FOOT TAPPING) 16 tracks


Pete G & The Magnitones - Slow Down Baby CD 1
1: Looking For Trouble
2: Cryin' Over You
3: Cadillac
4: Thirty Second Lover
5: Promised Land
6: Tangled With A Woman
7: And The Angels Sing
8: I Wanna Marry Ya Girl
9: Off The Wall
10: You Can't Be The One For Me
11: Slow Down Baby
12: You Ain't Nothing But Fine
13: Piazza Pie
14: Two Time Fool
15: All Shook Up
16: What Can It Be?


Artikeleigenschaften von PETE G & The Magnitones: Slow Down Baby

  • Interpret: PETE G & The Magnitones

  • Albumtitel: Slow Down Baby

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Slow Down Baby
  • Release date 2008
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810202

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über PETE G & The Magnitones - Slow Down Baby
Customer evaluation "Slow Down Baby"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PETE G & The Magnitones: Slow Down Baby"

The fields marked with * are required.