Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

King Perry The Chronological Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5129

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

King Perry: The Chronological Vol.2

(1950-54) (61:32/24) Seine Aufnahmen für / His recordings for Specialty, etc. - KING PERRY - voc/saxes featuring a smaller r&b combo.


Perry, King - The Chronological Vol.2 CD 1
1: Everything's Gonna Be Alright Tonight
2: Mellow Gal Blues
3: Blue And Lonesome
4: Natural Born Lover
5: I Ain't Got A Dime To My Name
6: Day & Night Blues
7: Duck's Yas Yas Yas
8: The Animal Song
9: I Wonder Who's Boogin' My Boogie
10: I Must Have Been An Ugly Baby
11: Coquette
12: On The Sunny Side Of the Street
13: Everybody Jump
14: Vaccinate Me Baby
15: Card Playin' Blues
16: Welcome Home Baby
17: Christopher Columbus
18: Things Ain't What The Used To Be
19: Pitching A Party
20: Back To Kansas City
21: Get Out Of My Face
22: Till You're In My Arms Again
23: Blues At Xmas
24: Hello Peach


Artikeleigenschaften von King Perry: The Chronological Vol.2

  • Interpret: King Perry

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.2
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 3448967512926

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über King Perry - The Chronological Vol.2
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "King Perry: The Chronological Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.