Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pinetop Perkins Pinetop Perkins & Friends

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD83680

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.32 *

Pinetop Perkins: Pinetop Perkins & Friends

Seems like nobody's able to Stopp Muddy's long-time piano player. He's one of the last legendary players from his generation. On this album he's backed by an armada of famous players. PINETOP PERKINS - pno/voc, featuring JIMMIE VAUGHAN - gtr, ERIC SARDINAS - gtr, B.B. KING - gtr, ERIC CLAPTON - gtr, PAUL DIETHELM - gtr, BILL WILLS - B3, , BOB STROGER - bass, WILLIE 'BIG EYES' SMITH - drums.


Pinetop Perkins - Pinetop Perkins & Friends Medium 1
1: Take It Easy, Baby
2: Got My Mojo Working
3: Down In Mississippi
4: Come Back Baby-How Long Blues
5: Hoochie Coochie Man
6: Barfootin
7: Look On Yonder Wall
8: Anna Lee
9: Sweet Home Chicago
10: Bad Luck Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Pinetop Perkins: Pinetop Perkins & Friends

  • Interpret: Pinetop Perkins

  • Albumtitel: Pinetop Perkins & Friends

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Pinetop Perkins & Friends
  • Label TELARC

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0089408368028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pinetop Perkins - Pinetop Perkins & Friends
Customer evaluation "Pinetop Perkins & Friends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pinetop Perkins: Pinetop Perkins & Friends"

The fields marked with * are required.