Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin Legends

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD83446

weight in Kg 0,100

$10.24 *

Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin: Legends

What happens if ex-sidemen step out on their own? With all respect due, but this is anything but an essential album bringing us new versions of all the Chicago blues classics. It may sound harsh: but this is an unnecessary release.


Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin - Legends Medium 1
1: Got My Mojo Working
2: Nutcracker
3: Rock Me Baby
4: Hoochie Coochie Man
5: The Sky Is Crying
6: Pinto Beans And Blackeyed Peas
7: Take It Easy, Baby
8: Shame, Shame, Shame
9: Come Back Baby
10: Sunnyland Slim
11: She Walks Right In


Artikeleigenschaften von Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin: Legends

  • Interpret: Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin

  • Albumtitel: Legends

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Legends
  • Label TELARC

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0089408344626

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin - Legends
Customer evaluation "Legends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pinetop Perkins & Hubert Sumlin: Legends"

The fields marked with * are required.