Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Teddy Pendergrass Warner Platinum Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD748452

weight in Kg 0,107

$10.69 *

Teddy Pendergrass: Warner Platinum Collection

(2006/WARNER) 16 tracks, recorded 1984-90


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Teddy Pendergrass: Warner Platinum Collection

  • Interpret: Teddy Pendergrass

  • Albumtitel: Warner Platinum Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Warner Platinum Collection
  • Release date 2006
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 9325583042706

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Warner Platinum Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Teddy Pendergrass: Warner Platinum Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.