Article successfully added.

Dave Peabody Right Now Blues

Right Now Blues
$17.65 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

  • CDBLR1502
  • 0.1
(2015/Blind Lemon) 14 tracks. more

Dave Peabody: Right Now Blues

(2015/Blind Lemon) 14 tracks.

Article properties: Dave Peabody: Right Now Blues

  • Interpret: Dave Peabody

  • Album titlle: Right Now Blues

  • Genre Blues

  • Year of publication 2015
  • Label TURENKI

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 4000127788290

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Peabody, Dave - Right Now Blues CD 1
01 Got The Blues Can't Be Satisfied Dave Peabody
02 Evil Hearted Woman Blues Dave Peabody
03 Dark Side Of Town Dave Peabody
04 Muddy Water Dave Peabody
05 Where Is the Gambling Man? Dave Peabody
06 Ducks Yas Yas Yas Dave Peabody
07 Untitled Blues Dave Peabody
08 Highway 61 Dave Peabody
09 Right Now Blues Dave Peabody
10 Rhythm Dance Dave Peabody
11 Shady Lane Blues Dave Peabody
12 West Indies Blues Dave Peabody
13 You Can't Blame Me Dave Peabody
14 I'll See You In My Dreams Dave Peabody
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Right Now Blues"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Dave Peabody
Some Of These Days (CD) Dave Peabody & Regina Mudrich: Some Of These Days (CD) Art-Nr.: CDTZ1696

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.54 *
Get Out Blues! Mojo Blues Band: Get Out Blues! Art-Nr.: CD0000821

Item must be ordered

The Whole Truth NULISCH, Darrell: The Whole Truth Art-Nr.: CD00032

Item must be ordered

Sputnik Cafe ROCKIN' HIGHLINERS: Sputnik Cafe Art-Nr.: CD0018

Item must be ordered

$11.01 $18.53
Did You Ever Wonder? Tad Robinson: Did You Ever Wonder? Art-Nr.: CD0025

Item must be ordered