Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Les Paul & Friends American Made World Played

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAP34064

weight in Kg 0,200

$23.48 *

Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played

(2005/CAPITOL) 16 tracks - classic Rock & R&B songs by Les Paul with a hot-licks army of disciples !...Rolling Stone Magazine feat. Peter Frampton, Steve Miller, Eric Clapton, Keith Richard a.o.


Paul, Les & Friends - American Made World Played CD 1
1: Intro
2: Love Sneakin' Up On...(feat. STING & J.STONE)
3: Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo SHEPHERD, Kenny W. & E. WINTER
4: Somebody Ease My Troblin' Mind
5: So Into You
6: How High The Moon
7: Bad Case Of Lovin' You
8: I Wanna Know You
9: (Ain't That) Good News
10: Let Me Roll It
11: Caravan
12: Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl
13: All I Want Is You
14: Freedom Special
15: Fly Like An Eagle (2005)
16: I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know


Artikeleigenschaften von Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played

  • Interpret: Les Paul & Friends

  • Albumtitel: American Made World Played

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Instrumental / Guitar
  • Music Sub-Genre 109 Instrumental/Guitar
  • Title American Made World Played
  • Release date 2005
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0094633406421

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Les Paul & Friends - American Made World Played
Customer evaluation "American Made World Played"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played"

The fields marked with * are required.