Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Les Paul & Friends American Made World Played (EU)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMI39144

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played (EU)



Paul, Les & Friends - American Made World Played (EU) CD 1
1: Intro
2: Love Sneakin' Up On You feat. STING & JOSS STONE
3: Rock & Roll, Hoochie Koo feat. SHEPHERD, WINTER & HUNT
4: Somebody Ease My Troublin' Mind feat. SAM COOKE & ERIC CLAPTON
5: So Into You feat. FRAMPTON, Peter
6: How High The Moon feat. LES PAUL & ALSOU
7: Bad Case Of Lovin' You feat. GIBBONS, Billy
8: I Wanna Know You feat. NEAL SCHON & BETH HART
9: (Ain't That) Good News feat. SAM COOKE & JEFF BECK
10: Let Me Roll It feat. SAMBORA, Richie
11: Caravan feat. PAUL, Les
12: Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl feat. GUY & RICHARDS,Derringer
13: All I Want Is You feat. RZEZNIK, Johnny
14: Freedom Special feat. LES PAUL & FRIENDS
15: Fly Like An Eagle feat. MILLER, Steve


Artikeleigenschaften von Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played (EU)

  • Interpret: Les Paul & Friends

  • Albumtitel: American Made World Played (EU)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Instrumental / Guitar
  • Music Sub-Genre 109 Instrumental/Guitar
  • Title American Made World Played (EU)
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0094633914421

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Les Paul & Friends - American Made World Played (EU)
Customer evaluation "American Made World Played (EU)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Les Paul & Friends: American Made World Played (EU)"

The fields marked with * are required.