Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Calvin Owens True Blue

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD523352

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

Calvin Owens: True Blue

Re-mixed and re-mastered. Sounds much better than the original release. CALVIN OWENS - tpt, plus band featuring B.B. KING - gtr, JOHNNY COPELAND - voc, DAVID 'FATHEAD' NEWMAN - ten, TRUDY LYNN - voc, etc.


Calvin Owens - True Blue Medium 1
1: True Blue
2: Hot Burning Fever
3: Don't You Want A Man Like Me
4: Texas Stomp
5: Sitting Here
6: Sweet Meat
7: Cherry Red
8: Woke Up Screaming
9: Lick Or Split
10: Deviation
11: Don't You Want A Woman Like Me
12: Dreams Come True
13: The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
14: No More Blues
15: True Blue


Artikeleigenschaften von Calvin Owens: True Blue

  • Interpret: Calvin Owens

  • Albumtitel: True Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Texas Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 912 Texas Blues
  • Title True Blue

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0088735233528

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Calvin Owens - True Blue
Customer evaluation "True Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Calvin Owens: True Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.