Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Otis Band Too Late To Holler

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNTICD7006

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.25 *

Johnny Otis Band: Too Late To Holler

(1994/NIGHT TRAIN) 17 tracks (47:23) 1945-50, restored acetates of early, prime L.A. R&B feat. Earl Jackson, Joe Swift & Clifford Blivens with 6 page of liner notes.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Otis Band: Too Late To Holler

  • Interpret: Johnny Otis Band

  • Albumtitel: Too Late To Holler

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title Too Late To Holler
  • Release date 1994

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0048612700628

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Too Late To Holler"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Otis Band: Too Late To Holler"

The fields marked with * are required.