Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Omar & The Howlers I'm Gone

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBGM1201

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Omar & The Howlers: I'm Gone

(2012 'private label') (43:04/12) In seiner Heimatstadt Austin in Texas aufgenommenes Album. Fünfzig Jahre zuvor hatte Omar begonnen, Gitarre zu spielen; seit 39 Jahren reist er als Profi durch die Welt. Rocker, Shuffles, Balladen, Boogies und gar ein Country-Song. Um Konventionen und Schubladen hat sich Omar noch nie gekümmert / Recorded in Austin, Texas. His latest release is celebrating his 50th anniversary as a guitar player. Omar has been travelling the past 39 years playing his unique blend of Texas style blues and boogies to audiences in the USA and Europe. Rock solid. OMAR DYKES - voc/gtrs, CASPER RAWLS - gtrs, DEREK O'BRIEN - gtr, RONNIE JAMES - upright bass, BRUCE JONES - bass, MIKE BUCK - drums, WES STARR - drums.


Omar & The Howlers - I'm Gone Medium 1
1: I'm Gone
2: All About The Money
3: Drunkyard's Paradise
4: Wild And Free
5: Down To The Station
6: Lone Star Blues
7: Omar's Boogie
8: Goin' Back To Texas
9: Let Me Hold You
10: Move Up To memphis
11: I'm Mad Again
12: Take Me Back


Artikeleigenschaften von Omar & The Howlers: I'm Gone

  • Interpret: Omar & The Howlers

  • Albumtitel: I'm Gone

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title I'm Gone

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0678277201927

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Omar & The Howlers - I'm Gone
Customer evaluation "I'm Gone"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Omar & The Howlers: I'm Gone"

The fields marked with * are required.

Freund, Steve: Come On In...

Content: 1.0000

$22.13 *

Freund, Steve: 'C' For Chicago

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *