Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


It's OK

catalog number: CDKK047

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.58 *


(2009/KAMIKAZE) 15 tracks (33:01) digipac; This is the sound of cold surf - a frigid flavour of cool Scandinavian melancholy that never sounded more suitable for the surfrighteous segment than just now. This comes across the instance you smack the laser to the plastic and let it all out. 'It's OK' there are fifteen moving melodies of frozen ferociousness, solemn serenity, and sheer cold imstrumentality. 'The first actual instrumental surf group in Denmark. The quintet is true to the untamed and raw American sound from the early 60's - But with some strong visual strokes from the universe of 50's and 60's western and b-movie.' (The Danish Rock Encyclopedia)


Ok Kings - It's OK CD 1
1: The Bay Of Chicks
2: Quasimoto
3: Pinball
4: Mosquito
5: Big Wail
6: The Fraud
7: Argentino
8: One Note Man
9: Tsunami 95
10: The Guts
11: Ballroom Beach
12: Tamari
13: Washout
14: Waikiki Curl
15: It's OK


Artikeleigenschaften von OK KINGS: It's OK

  • Interpret: OK KINGS

  • Albumtitel: It's OK

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title It's OK
  • Release date 2009
  • Label KAMIKAZE

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 4038089000952

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über OK KINGS - It's OK
Customer evaluation "It's OK"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "OK KINGS: It's OK"

The fields marked with * are required.