Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anita O'day Once Upon A Summertime

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS2531

weight in Kg 0,107

$17.64 *

Anita O'day: Once Upon A Summertime



Anita O'day - Once Upon A Summertime Medium 1
1: Sweet Georgia Brown
2: Love For Sale
3: S'Wonderful
4: They Can't Take That Away From Me
5: Boogie Blues
6: Tea For Two
7: Once Upon A Summertime
8: The Girl From Ipanema
9: Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
10: Night And Day
11: Anita's Blues
12: A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square


Artikeleigenschaften von Anita O'day: Once Upon A Summertime

  • Interpret: Anita O'day

  • Albumtitel: Once Upon A Summertime

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Once Upon A Summertime
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013727253128

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Anita O'day - Once Upon A Summertime
Customer evaluation "Once Upon A Summertime"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anita O'day: Once Upon A Summertime"

The fields marked with * are required.