Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Oz Noy Twisted Blues Volume 2

catalog number: CDAL43

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $22.11 * (15 % Saved)
$18.79 *

Oz Noy: Twisted Blues Volume 2

(2014/Abstract Logix) 10 tracks.
Virtuoso guitarist Oz Noy describes his intoxicating blend of jazz, funk, rock, blues, and r&b.

Born in Israel, Oz started his professional career at the age of 13 playing jazz, blues, pop and rock music. By age 16, he was playing with top Israeli musicians and artists. By age 24, he was one of the most established studio guitar players in the country. Oz was also a member of the house band on Israel’s top-rated television show for more than two years.

His 6th studio album "Twisted Blues Vol.2" features special collaborations with: Chick Corea, Allen Toussaint, Eric Johnson, Warren Haynes, Gregoire Maret, Greg Leisz, Dave Weckl, John Medeski. with the help of a stellar backup band featuring Keith Carlock, Anton Fig, Chris Layton, Will Lee, Roscoe Beck, Jerry Z & Reese Wynans.

(2014/Abstract Logix) 10 tracks



Noy, Oz - Twisted Blues Volume 2 CD 1
1: You dig
2: Rhumba Tumba
3: Come let me make your love come down
4: Come dance with me
5: EJ's blues
6: Get down
7: Blue ball blues
8: Just groove me
9: Slow grease
10: Freedom Jazz Dance


Artikeleigenschaften von Oz Noy: Twisted Blues Volume 2

  • Interpret: Oz Noy

  • Albumtitel: Twisted Blues Volume 2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Twisted Blues Volume 2
  • Label Abstract Logix

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0700261397108

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Oz Noy - Twisted Blues Volume 2
Customer evaluation "Twisted Blues Volume 2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Oz Noy: Twisted Blues Volume 2"

The fields marked with * are required.