Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Patsy Ann Noble Story

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMAR091

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

Patsy Ann Noble: Story



Noble, Patsy Ann - Story CD 1
1: Sour Grapes (popcorn vers.)
2: I Did Nothing Wrong
3: Crack In The Door
4: Private Property
5: Better Late Than Never
6: If You Wanna Be More Than Friends
7: So Tied Up With Mary
8: Green Eyed People
9: I Was Only Foolin' Myself
10: Don't Tell Him I Told You
11: It's Better To Cry Today
12: He Tells Me With His Eyes
13: I'm Nobody's Baby
14: Don't You Ever Change Your Mind
15: Ordinary Love
16: Il Est La Le Garcon (Heartbreak Avenue)
17: Tout Ce Que Souhaite (Accidents Will Happen)
18: C'Est Drole Les Reves (The Proud Boy)
19: Ca Pourrait Changer(Don't You Ever Change...)
20: Heartbreak Avenue
21: Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
22: Like I'm In Love
23: I Love You So Much It Hurts
24: Accidents Will Happen
25: Sour Grapes (original vers.)


Artikeleigenschaften von Patsy Ann Noble: Story

  • Interpret: Patsy Ann Noble

  • Albumtitel: Story

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Story
  • Label MARGINAL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 2500000442452

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Patsy Ann Noble - Story
Customer evaluation "Story"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Patsy Ann Noble: Story"

The fields marked with * are required.