Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jody Nix Bright Lights & Country Music

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHS2107

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.59 *

Jody Nix: Bright Lights & Country Music

(2011/HILLSIDE) 12 tracks (36:17)


Jody Nix - Bright Lights & Country Music Medium 1
1: I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried  
2: The Only Thing I Want  
3: Blue Bonnet Lane  
4: Tomorrow I'll Cry  
5: Bright Lights And Country Music  
6: For A Minute There  
7: Let Me Love The Leaving From Your Mind  
8: Sugar Moon  
9: Shoes  
10: Silver Dew On The Bluegrass  
11: Darlin' You're Stronger Than Me  
12: Footsteps To Nowhere  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jody Nix: Bright Lights & Country Music

  • Interpret: Jody Nix

  • Albumtitel: Bright Lights & Country Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Bright Lights & Country Music
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0821252210722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jody Nix - Bright Lights & Country Music
Customer evaluation "Bright Lights & Country Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jody Nix: Bright Lights & Country Music"

The fields marked with * are required.