Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

NIX, Don & FRIENDS The Songs Of Don Nix

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD26125

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

NIX, Don & FRIENDS: The Songs Of Don Nix

(2002 'Evidence') (49:28/13) Einer der erfolgreichsten Blues/Rock-Songschreiber überhaupt spielt eigenes Zeug, begleitet von einer erlesenen Schar von Musikern / one of the most successful blues/rock songwriters, ever recorded his own material, backed by a great crew of players. DON NIX - voc, BILLY CRAIN - gtr. JON TIVEN - gtr, MIKE DUKE - kbds, REESE WYNANS - organ, DAVID HOOD - bass, GREG MORROW - drums. Special guests: STEVE CROPPER, BRIAN MAY, JOHN MAYALL, LESLIE WEST - TONY JOE WHITE, etc.


NIX, Don & FRIENDS - The Songs Of Don Nix Medium 1
1: Black Cat Moan  
2: On The Road Again  
3: Right Where You Want Me  
4: Same Old Blues  
5: Lucinda  
6: Palace Of The King  
7: Going Down  
8: Going Back To Iuka  
9: Like A Road Leading Home  
10: One More Repossession  
11: Living On The Highway  
12: Plastic Flowers  
13: Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven  


Artikeleigenschaften von NIX, Don & FRIENDS: The Songs Of Don Nix

  • Interpret: NIX, Don & FRIENDS

  • Albumtitel: The Songs Of Don Nix

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title The Songs Of Don Nix
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0730182612523

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über NIX, Don & FRIENDS - The Songs Of Don Nix
Customer evaluation "The Songs Of Don Nix"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NIX, Don & FRIENDS: The Songs Of Don Nix"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sansone, Johnny: Once It Gets...

Content: 1.0000

$22.13 *

Gogo, David: Come On Down

Content: 1.0000

$20.95 *

Gogo, David: Acoustic

Content: 1.0000

$22.13 *

Sansone, Johnny: Lord Is...

Content: 1.0000

$28.26 *