Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Olivia Newton-John Let Me Be There

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD35026

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.58 *

Olivia Newton-John: Let Me Be There

(1998/FESTIVAL) 12 tracks, original 1974.


Newton-John, Olivia - Let Me Be There CD 1
1: Take Me Home Country Roads
2: Amoureuse
3: Brotherly Love
4: Heartbreaker
5: Rosewater
6: You Ain't Got The Right
7: Feeling Best
8: Being On The Losing End
9: Let Me Be There
10: Music Makes My Day
11: Leaving
12: If We Try


Artikeleigenschaften von Olivia Newton-John: Let Me Be There

  • Interpret: Olivia Newton-John

  • Albumtitel: Let Me Be There

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Let Me Be There
  • Release date 1998
  • Label FESTIVAL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 9399603502624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Olivia Newton-John - Let Me Be There
Customer evaluation "Let Me Be There"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Olivia Newton-John: Let Me Be There"

The fields marked with * are required.