Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Olivia Newton-John Gold (Australia Collection)

Gold (Australia Collection)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD339232

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.25 *

Olivia Newton-John: Gold (Australia Collection)

(2006/FESTIVAL) 20 tracks (7 Live)


Newton-John, Olivia - Gold (Australia Collection) CD 1
1: Magic
2: A Little More Love
3: Totally Hot
4: Physical
5: Twist Of Fate
6: Heart Attack
7: Can't We Talk It Over In Bed
8: Deeper Than The Night
9: The Promise
10: Love Make Me Strong
11: Make A Move On Me
12: I Need Love
13: I Honestly Love You
14: Hopelessly Devoted To You (live)
15: Sam (live)
16: Suddenly (live)
17: You're The One That I Want (live)
18: Xanadu (live)
19: Let Me Be There (live)
20: Please Mr Please (live)


Artikeleigenschaften von Olivia Newton-John: Gold (Australia Collection)

  • Interpret: Olivia Newton-John

  • Albumtitel: Gold (Australia Collection)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Gold (Australia Collection)
  • Release date 2006
  • Label FESTIVAL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 9397603392320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Olivia Newton-John - Gold (Australia Collection)
Customer evaluation "Gold (Australia Collection)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Olivia Newton-John: Gold (Australia Collection)"

The fields marked with * are required.