Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Micke Muster My Music, My Songs, Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDORR2015-1

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

Micke Muster: My Music, My Songs, Vol.1

(2015/Old Rock) 20 tracks, the first album of three 'Best Of' compilations by the Swedish Piano Rock & Roller Micke Muster! Highly recommended!

(2015/Old Rock) 20 tracks



Muster, Micke - My Music, My Songs, Vol.1 CD 1
1: Jo-Joanne
2: Hotel Waitress
3: Don't Talk To me About Losin'
4: I Wanna Rock
5: Losing You Blues
6: Rockin' Laura Lee
7: I Believe I'm Falling
8: Seventeen Miles To Stockholm
9: To The Lord
10: Memories Of Rosemarie
11: Boogie Number One
12: I Call It Rock And Roll
13: The Boogieman
14: A Cold Winternight
15: Nice And Cozy Hotel
16: Rockin' Piano Man
17: Lovin's On My Mind
18: At The Age Of 63
19: A Lifetime Of Sorrow
20: I'm Not Jerry Lee


Artikeleigenschaften von Micke Muster: My Music, My Songs, Vol.1

  • Interpret: Micke Muster

  • Albumtitel: My Music, My Songs, Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title My Music, My Songs, Vol.1
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7320470201374

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Micke Muster - My Music, My Songs, Vol.1
Customer evaluation "My Music, My Songs, Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Micke Muster: My Music, My Songs, Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.

Muster, Micke: Vol.3, The...

Content: 1.0000

$17.17 *

Muster, Micke: Vol.2, The...

Content: 1.0000

$17.17 *