Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ruby Murray Change Your

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPR158

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.76 *

Ruby Murray: Change Your

(2004/PRESIDENT) 14 tracks 1970/71 with 8 page booklet; Having enjoyed unprecedented chart success in the mid-1950s, Belfast-born Ruby Murray was one of the decade's most popular singing stars with hits such as Heartbeat and Softly, softly. In 1970 she returned to the studio to record what would be her final album Change Your Mind,' recollected here for the first time on CD.


Ruby Murray - Change Your Medium 1
1: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
2: Through The Eyes Of A Child
3: Away From You
4: Hertbeat
5: There's A Little Bit Of Irish
6: Change Your Mind
7: Softly, Softly
8: Ways And Means
9: Time To Smile Again
10: Watch The World Go By
11: Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder
12: Turn And Walk Away
13: It's Love That Counts
14: I Will Wait For You


Artikeleigenschaften von Ruby Murray: Change Your

  • Interpret: Ruby Murray

  • Albumtitel: Change Your

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Change Your
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5017447611589

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ruby Murray - Change Your
Customer evaluation "Change Your"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ruby Murray: Change Your"

The fields marked with * are required.