Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anne Murray Special Collection (CD)

Special Collection (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDP792073

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.54 *

Anne Murray: Special Collection (CD)

(1990/EMI) 21 tracks


Anne Murray - Special Collection (CD) Medium 1
1: Snowbird  
2: Destiny  
3: Danny's Song  
4: A Love Song  
5: You Won't See Me  
6: He Thinks I Still Care  
7: You Needed Me  
8: I Just Fall In Love Again  
9: Shadows In The Moonlight  
10: A Broken Hearted Me  
11: Daydream Believer  
12: Time Don't Run Out On Me  
13: Just Another Woman In Love  
14: Now And Forever (You And Me)  
15: I'd Fall In Love Tonight  
16: If I Ever Fall In Love Again  
17: A Little Good News  
18: When I Fall  
19: Another Sleepless Night  
20: Blessed Are The Believers  
21: Nobody Loves Me Like You Do  


Artikeleigenschaften von Anne Murray: Special Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: Anne Murray

  • Albumtitel: Special Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Special Collection (CD)
  • Release date 1990
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0077779207329

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anne Murray - Special Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "Special Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anne Murray: Special Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.