Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anne Murray Country Croonin'

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD542622

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.43 *

Anne Murray: Country Croonin'

(2002/EMI CANADA) 22 tracks


Anne Murray - Country Croonin' Medium 1
1: Help Me Make It Through The Night  
2: Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)  
3: End Of The World  
4: Oh Lonesome Me  
5: I Can't Stop Loving You  
6: Me And Bobby McGee  
7: Can't Help Falling In Love With You  
8: Let It Be Me  
9: Singing The Blues  
10: A Fool Such As I (Now And Then)  
11: Are You Lonesome Tonight  
12: Make The World Go Away  
13: Anytime  
14: You Don't Know Me  
15: Bye, Bye Love  
16: Always On My Mind  
17: Take These Chains From My Heart  
18: For The Good Times  
19: She'll Have To Go  
20: I Fall To Pieces  
21: All I Have To Do Is Dream  
22: Tennessee Waltz  


Artikeleigenschaften von Anne Murray: Country Croonin'

  • Interpret: Anne Murray

  • Albumtitel: Country Croonin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Country Croonin'
  • Release date 2002
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0724354262227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anne Murray - Country Croonin'
Customer evaluation "Country Croonin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anne Murray: Country Croonin'"

The fields marked with * are required.