Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Michael Martin Murphey Cowboy Christmas

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD26647

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.18 *

Michael Martin Murphey: Cowboy Christmas

(1991/Warner) 18 tracks.

(1991/Warner) 18 tracks.



Murphey, Michael Martin - Cowboy Christmas CD 1
1: I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
2: Old Time Christmas
3: Jolly Old St. Nicholas
4: Christmas Letter
5: The Creak Of The Leather
6: Christmas On The Line
7: Sleigh Ride
8: Jingle Bells
9: The Christmas Trail
10: Merry Texas Christmas You All
11: Ridin' Home On Christmas Eve
12: Corn, Water And Wood
13: The Cowboy Christmas Ball
14: Polka Medley
15: Christmas Cowboy Style
16: The Santa Claus Schottische
17: Two Step `Round The Christmas Tree
18: Two
19: Step Medley
20: Log Cabin Home In The Sky
21: Waltz Medley
22: Pearls In The Snow
23: Auld Lang Syne/Good Night Ladies-Xmas Dance


Artikeleigenschaften von Michael Martin Murphey: Cowboy Christmas

  • Interpret: Michael Martin Murphey

  • Albumtitel: Cowboy Christmas

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Cowboy Christmas
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0075992664721

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Michael Martin Murphey - Cowboy Christmas
Customer evaluation "Cowboy Christmas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Michael Martin Murphey: Cowboy Christmas"

The fields marked with * are required.