Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mountain 5 Original Albums (5-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD647022

weight in Kg 0,300


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Mountain: 5 Original Albums (5-CD)



Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD) CD 1
1: Mississippi Queen
2: Theme For An Imaginary Western (Album Version)
3: Never In My Life (Album Version)
4: Silver Paper (Album Version)
5: For Yasgur's Farm (Album Version)
6: To My Friend (Album Version)
7: The Laird (Album Version)
8: Sittin' On A Rainbow (Album Version)
9: Boys In The Band (Album Version)
10: For Yasgur's Farm (Live)
Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD) CD 2
1: Don't Look Around (Album Version)
2: Taunta (Sammy's Tune) (Album Version)
3: Nantucket Sleighride (To Owen Coffin) (Album Version)
4: You Can't Get Away (Album Version)
5: Tired Angels (To JMH) (Album Version)
6: The Animal Trainer And The Toad (Album Version)
7: My Lady (Album Version)
8: Travellin' In The Dark (To EMP) (Album Version)
9: The Great Train Robbery (Album Version)
10: Travellin' In The Dark (To EMP) (Live)
Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD) CD 3
1: Flowers Of Evil (Album Version)
2: King's Chorale (Album Version)
3: One Last Cold Kiss (Album Version)
4: Crossroader (Album Version)
5: Pride And Passion (Album Version)
6: Guitar Solo
7: Roll Over Beethoven
8: Dreams Of Milk And Honey
9: Variations
10: Swan Theme
Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD) CD 4
1: Never In My Life (Live)
2: Theme For An Imaginary Western (Live)
3: Blood Of The Sun (Live)
4: Guitar Solo (Live)
5: Nantucket Sleighride (To Owen Coffin) (Album Version)
6: Crossroader (Live)
7: Mississippi Queen (Live)
8: Silver Paper (Live)
9: Roll Over Beethoven (Live)
Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD) CD 5
1: Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Album Version)
2: Sister Justice (Album Version)
3: Alisan (Album Version)
4: Swamp Boy (Album Version)
5: Satisfaction (Album Version)
6: Thumbsucker (Album Version)
7: You Better Believe It (Album Version)
8: I Love To See You Fly (Album Version)
9: Back Where I Belong (Album Version)
10: Last Of The Sunshine Days (Album Version)


Artikeleigenschaften von Mountain: 5 Original Albums (5-CD)

  • Interpret: Mountain

  • Albumtitel: 5 Original Albums (5-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Music Genre Rock
  • Music Style Classic Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 265 Classic Rock
  • Title 5 Original Albums (5-CD)

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 0886976470227

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Mountain - 5 Original Albums (5-CD)
Customer evaluation "5 Original Albums (5-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mountain: 5 Original Albums (5-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.