Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lorrie Morgan All American Country

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL9517

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$12.42 *

Lorrie Morgan: All American Country

(2004/COL) 10 tracks, originals 1989 - 1997


Morgan, Lorrie - All American Country CD 1
1: I Didn't Know My Own Strength
2: Watch Me
3: My Night To Howl
4: He Talks To Me
5: We Both Walk
6: Go Away
7: Something In Red
8: If You Came Back From Heaven
9: Hand Over Your Heart
10: You'd Think He'd Know Me Better


Artikeleigenschaften von Lorrie Morgan: All American Country

  • Interpret: Lorrie Morgan

  • Albumtitel: All American Country

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title All American Country
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0090431951729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lorrie Morgan - All American Country
Customer evaluation "All American Country"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lorrie Morgan: All American Country"

The fields marked with * are required.