Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug Moreland The Doug Moreland Show

The Doug Moreland Show
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBH4206

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.27 *

Doug Moreland: The Doug Moreland Show

(2006/BIG HAT RECORDS) 11 tracks (34:15) superb Swing & Country Twang featuring guests: Bill Kirchen (gtr), Jason Roberts (fiddle), Loyd Maines (pedal steel) a.o.


Doug Moreland - The Doug Moreland Show Medium 1
1: A Boy Like Me  
2: Never Gonna Go Back Home  
3: Honeymoonlight  
4: Dallas  
5: Forever In Your Arms  
6: Home To Me  
7: Not Afraid To Fall  
8: Houston  
9: Heaven Or Austin  
10: The Beer Song  
11: End Of The Trail  


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug Moreland: The Doug Moreland Show

  • Interpret: Doug Moreland

  • Albumtitel: The Doug Moreland Show

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Neo Honky Tonk / Swing / Hillbilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 005 Neo Honky Tonk/Swing/Hillbilly
  • Title The Doug Moreland Show
  • Release date 2006
  • Label BIG HAT

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0823043420624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Doug Moreland - The Doug Moreland Show
Customer evaluation "The Doug Moreland Show"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug Moreland: The Doug Moreland Show"

The fields marked with * are required.