Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Little Brother Montgomery At Home

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: STING022

weight in Kg 0,220


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.51 *

Little Brother Montgomery: At Home

-At Home (1987-82 'Earwig') Blue Sting


Little Brother Montgomery - At Home Medium 1
1: The Rocks  
2: Louisiana Blues  
3: Brother Red's Boogie  
4: Without You Sweetheart  
5: Suitcase Blues  
6: Jan  
7: Pinetop's Boogie Woogie  
8: Hard Oh Lord  
9: I'm Gonna Build My Bed On The Bottom Of The Deep Blue Sea  
10: Yankee Doodle Blues  
11: I'm Going Back To Old Tennessee  
12: No Special Rider Boogie  
13: Mini Skirt Blues  
14: Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans  


Artikeleigenschaften von Little Brother Montgomery: At Home

  • Interpret: Little Brother Montgomery

  • Albumtitel: At Home

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre 992 Vinyl - Blues
  • Music Style 992 Vinyl - Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 992 Vinyl - Blues
  • Title At Home
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label BLUE STING

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 4000127758613

  • weight in Kg 0.220
Presseartikel über Little Brother Montgomery - At Home
Customer evaluation "At Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Little Brother Montgomery: At Home"

The fields marked with * are required.