Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MONSTERS Youth Against Nature

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVR20

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.95 *

MONSTERS: Youth Against Nature

(2003/VOODOO) 13 tracks


Monsters - Youth Against Nature CD 1
1: Burn My Mind
2: I Just Wanna Die
3: High Heels And Mini Skirt
4: Go Away - Fuck Yourself
5: Take A Trip To My Grave
6: Cosmic Belly Dance
7: Voodoo Love
8: Gozilla
9: Züri Brönnt
10: Go Away Out Of My Brain
11: Juvenile Deliquent
12: I'm A Record Junkie
13: My Brother Told Me


Artikeleigenschaften von MONSTERS: Youth Against Nature

  • Interpret: MONSTERS

  • Albumtitel: Youth Against Nature

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Youth Against Nature
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 2500000507533

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MONSTERS - Youth Against Nature
Customer evaluation "Youth Against Nature"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MONSTERS: Youth Against Nature"

The fields marked with * are required.