Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Matt Monro A Time For Love

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMFP6070

weight in Kg 0,100

$14.74 *

Matt Monro: A Time For Love

(1989/EMI) 24 tracks (69:36) 1960-1979


Monro, Matt - A Time For Love CD 1
1: Portrait Of My Love
2: Softly As I Leave You
3: Why Not Now
4: Can This Be Love
5: My Kind Of Girl
6: When Love Comes Along
7: Without You
8: Speak Softly Love
9: Wednesday's Child
10: I Will Wait For You
11: Time After Time
12: Love Walked In
13: And We Were Lovers
14: A Time For Love
15: With These Hands
16: Answer Me
17: Till Then My Love
18: A Man And A Woman
19: On Days Like These
20: Didn't We
21: Alguien Canto (The Music Played)
22: Be My Love
23: In The Arms Of Love
24: You Light Up My LIfe


Artikeleigenschaften von Matt Monro: A Time For Love

  • Interpret: Matt Monro

  • Albumtitel: A Time For Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title A Time For Love
  • Release date 1989
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724349398320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Matt Monro - A Time For Love
Customer evaluation "A Time For Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Matt Monro: A Time For Love"

The fields marked with * are required.