Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Liza Minelli Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCCM09762

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$29.42 *

Liza Minelli: Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)

(2008/CCM/UNIVERSAL) 51 tracks 1968-72 with 16 page booklet


Liza Minelli - Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD) Medium 1
1: The Debutante's Ball
2: happyland
3: The Look Of Love
4: (The Tragedy Of) Butterfly Mcheart #
5: Waiting For My Friend
6: Married/You Better Sit Down, Kids
7: So Long Dad
8: For No One
9: My Mammy
10: The happy Time
11: Snow
12: Alicinha
13: Once In A Lifetime
14: Listen To Me
15: I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
16: Come Saturday Morning
17: Raggedy Ann & Raggedy Andy
18: Leavin' On A Jet Plane
19: Wailing Of The Willow
20: Nevertheless
21: Wherefore And Why
22: Love Story
23: On A Slow Boat To China
24: Don't Let Me Lose this Dream
25: Simon
26: MacArthur Park/Didn't We?
27: Love For Sale  
28: Stormy Weather  
29: Come Rain Or Come Shine  
30: Lazy Bones  
31: Can't Help Lovin' That Man Of Mine  
32: (I Wonder Where My) Easy Rider's Gone  
33: The Man I Love  
34: How Long Has This Been Going On  
35: God Bless The Child  
36: Maybe This Time  
37: Frank Mills  
38: I'll Never Fall In Love Again  
39: This Girl's In Love With You  
40: Tell Me That You Love Me, Junie Moon  
41: Consider Yourself/Hello, I Love You  
42: Everybody's Talking/Good Morning Starshine  
43: God Bless The Child  
44: Liza With a 'Z'  
45: Married/You Better Sit Down, Kids  
46: Nous On S'Aimera  
47: I Will Wait For You  
48: There Is A Time  
49: My Mammy  
50: Everybody Loves My Baby  
51: Cabaret  


Artikeleigenschaften von Liza Minelli: Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Liza Minelli

  • Albumtitel: Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0617742097627

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Liza Minelli - Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Liza Minelli: Complete A&M Recordings (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.