Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Garnet Mimms Looking For You

Looking For You
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND423

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.00 *

Garnet Mimms: Looking For You

(2015/Ace) 28 tracks. Complete United Artists & Veep Singles.

(2015/Ace) 28 tracks.



Garnet Mimms - Looking For You Medium 1
1: Cry baby
2: Don't change your heart
4: For your precious love
5: Tell me baby
6: Anytime you want me
7: A quiet place
8: One girl
9: Look away
10: One woman man
11: A little bit of soap
12: I'll make it up to you
13: It was easier to hurt her
14: So close
15: Welcome home
16: Everytime
17: That goes to show you
18: Looking for you
19: More than a miracle
20: I'll take care of you
21: Prove it to me
22: It's been such a long way home
23: Thinkin'
24: My baby
25: Keep on smilin'
26: All about love
27: The truth hurts
28: As long as I have you


Artikeleigenschaften von Garnet Mimms: Looking For You

  • Interpret: Garnet Mimms

  • Albumtitel: Looking For You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Looking For You
  • Release date 2015
  • Label KENT UK

  • SubGenre Jazz - Jazz

  • EAN: 0029667242325

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Garnet Mimms - Looking For You
Customer evaluation "Looking For You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Garnet Mimms: Looking For You"

The fields marked with * are required.