Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MILLS, Lisa Tempered In Fire

Tempered In Fire
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLMTIF2010

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

MILLS, Lisa: Tempered In Fire

Mississippi-born singer with a strong affinity to the UK. For three years, she toured with Big Brother & The Holding Company, Janis Joplin's west coast band from the late '60s. This CD was recorded in England. Surrounded by fine players, Lisa has produced an album of extraordinary quality which leads us through a repertoire from low-voiced ballads to deep, intense and soulful rootsy and bluesy tunes. A great vocal album! - Green packaging. LISA MILLS - voc, ANDY FAIRWEATHER-LOW -gtr, IAN JENNINGS - upright & electric bass, ERIC HEIGLE - drums.


MILLS, Lisa - Tempered In Fire Medium 1
1: Tennessee Tears  
2: Keep On Smiling  
3: Blue Guitars Of Texas  
4: I'll Never Fall In Love Again  
5: Tempered In Fire  
6: Why Do I Still Love You?  
7: My Happy Song  
8: These Arms Of Mine  
9: Countryside Of Life  
10: Someone Very Close  


Artikeleigenschaften von MILLS, Lisa: Tempered In Fire

  • Interpret: MILLS, Lisa

  • Albumtitel: Tempered In Fire

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Tempered In Fire
  • Label MILLS BLUZ

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0884501300247

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MILLS, Lisa - Tempered In Fire
Customer evaluation "Tempered In Fire"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MILLS, Lisa: Tempered In Fire"

The fields marked with * are required.