Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNAJ551

weight in Kg 0,200

$19.33 *


(2006/SNAPPER UK) 41 tracks 1956 plus bonus CD (32 Sun tracks)


Million Dollar Quartet - 50th Anniversary 2-CD CD 1
1: You Belong To My Heart
2: When God Dips His Love In My Heart
3: Just A Little Talk With Jesus
4: Walk That Lonesome Valley
5: I Shall Not Be Moved
6: (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
7: Down By The Riverside
8: I'm With The Crowd But Oh So Alone
9: Farther Along
10: Blessed Jesus, Hold My Hand
11: As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road
12: I Just Can't Make It By Myself
13: Little Cabin Home On The Hill
14: Summertime Is Past And Gone
15: I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
16: Sweetheart, You Done Me Wrong
17: Keeper Of The Key
18: Crazy Arms
19: Don't Forbid Me
20: Brown Eyed Handsome Man
21: Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
22: Brown Eyed Handsome Man
23: Reconsider Baby
24: Don't Be Cruel
25: Don't Be Cruel
26: Paralysed
27: Don't Be Cruel
28: There's No Place Like Home
29: When The Saints Go Marching In
30: Softly And Tenderly
31: Is It So Strange
32: That's When Your Heartaches Begin
33: Brown Eyed Handsome Man
34: Rip It Up
35: I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
36: Crazy Arms
37: That's My Desire
38: End Of The Road
39: Black Bottom Stomp
40: You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
41: Elvis Farewell
Million Dollar Quartet - 50th Anniversary 2-CD CD 2
1: That's All Right PRESLEY, Elvis
2: Movie Magg PERKINS, Carl
3: You're A Heartbreaker PRESLEY, Elvis
4: My Treasure CASH, Johnny
5: I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine PRESLEY, Elvis
6: You're My Baby CASH, Johnny
7: I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone PRESLEY, Elvis
8: New Mexico CASH, Johnny
9: I Forgot To Remember To Forget PRESLEY, Elvis
10: That Lucky Old Sun LEWIS, Jerry Lee
11: Turn Around PERKINS, Carl
12: Dixie LEWIS, Jerry Lee
13: Honky Tonk Gal PERKINS, Carl
14: Milkcow Blues Boogie PRESLEY, Elvis
15: Belshazar (undubbed version) CASH, Johnny
16: The Marine's Hymn LEWIS, Jerry Lee
17: Sure To Fall PERKINS, Carl
18: Train Of Love CASH, Johnny
19: Will The Circle Be Unbroken LEWIS, Jerry Lee
20: Keeper Of The Key PERKINS, Carl
21: I Was There When It Happened CASH, Johnny
22: Old Time Religion LEWIS, Jerry Lee
23: Be Honest With Me PERKINS, Carl
24: Silver Threads (Among The Gold) LEWIS, Jerry Lee
25: Mystery Train PRESLEY, Elvis
26: Lonely Street PERKINS, Carl
27: Goodnight Irene CASH, Johnny
28: The Great Speckled Bird LEWIS, Jerry Lee
29: Forever Yours PERKINS, Carl
30: Leave That Junk Alone CASH, Johnny
31: Hand Me Down My Walking Cane LEWIS, Jerry Lee
32: Baby, Let's Play House PRESLEY, Elvis


Artikeleigenschaften von MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET: 50th Anniversary 2-CD


  • Albumtitel: 50th Anniversary 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title 50th Anniversary 2-CD
  • Release date 2006
  • Label SNAPPER

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0803415255122

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET - 50th Anniversary 2-CD
Customer evaluation "50th Anniversary 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET: 50th Anniversary 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.