Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lisa Miller Within Myself

catalog number: CDSC6263

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.31 *

Lisa Miller: Within Myself

(2010/SUNDAZED) 12 tracks 1968 - digipac Simply put, Within Myself by Lisa Miller is the best psychedelic pop LP recorded by an 11-year-old former Motown star ever! Recorded in early 1968 for the Canterbury label, the album was arranged by three of LA's top hit-makers: Capitol's H.B. Barnum, Motown's Gene Page and Disney's Jack Eskew. Within Myself is a perfect snapshot of that magical, sunlit place at the very heart of the 1960's pop universe. Newly mastered and featuring rare photos and interviews with the producer and Lisa herself, this Sundazed release restores a vital missing piece to the great jigsaw puzzle of pop!


Miller, Lisa - Within Myself CD 1
1: To Sir With Love
2: Little Bird
3: Mechanical Man
4: Be Like A Little Child
5: I'll Hit A Lucky Streak
6: Utopia
7: White Rabbit
8: Fool On The Hill
9: Beggar Boy
10: Within Myself
11: Love Is
12: The Loneliest Christmas Tree


Artikeleigenschaften von Lisa Miller: Within Myself

  • Interpret: Lisa Miller

  • Albumtitel: Within Myself

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Within Myself
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VCD6
  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0090771626325

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lisa Miller - Within Myself
Customer evaluation "Within Myself"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lisa Miller: Within Myself"

The fields marked with * are required.