Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buddy Miller Cruel Moon

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHIGH8111

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.66 *

Buddy Miller: Cruel Moon

feat. Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Jim Lauderdale ao.


Buddy Miller - Cruel Moon Medium 1
1: Does My Ring Burn Your Finger  
2: Love Match  
3: I'm Gonna Be Strong  
4: Looking For A Heartache Like You  
5: Cruel Moon  
6: Somewhere Trouble Don't Go  
7: Im Memory Of My Heart  
8: Sometimes I Cry  
9: I'm Too Used To Loving You  
10: I'm Not Getting Any Better At Goodbye  
11: It's Been A Change  


Artikeleigenschaften von Buddy Miller: Cruel Moon

  • Interpret: Buddy Miller

  • Albumtitel: Cruel Moon

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Cruel Moon
  • Label HIGHTONE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0012928811125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Buddy Miller - Cruel Moon
Customer evaluation "Cruel Moon"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buddy Miller: Cruel Moon"

The fields marked with * are required.