Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Josie Miles Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5466

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.20 *

Josie Miles: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1922-24) (67:52/22)


Miles, Josie - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Please Don't Tickle Me Dear Blues
2: When You're Crazy Over Daddy
3: If You Want To Keep Your Daddy Home
4: You're Foolin' With The Wrong Gal Now
5: When I Dream Of Old Tennessee Blues
6: I Don't Want You (If You Don't Want Me)
7: Low Down 'bama Blues
8: Love Me In Your Old Time Way
9: Baby's Got The Blues
10: Kansas City Man Blues
11: He's Never Gonna Throw Me Down
12: Graveyard Dream Blues
13: He Went Away And Left Me Blues
14: I Want My Sweet Daddy Now
15: He's My Man, Your Man (Somebody Else's Too)
16: Awful Moanin' Blues
17: War Horse Mamma
18: You Don't Know My Mind Blues
19: Pipe Dream Blues
20: Lovin' Henry Blues
21: Freight Train Blues
22: Sweet Man Joe


Artikeleigenschaften von Josie Miles: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Josie Miles

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298546620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Josie Miles - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Josie Miles: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.