Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Meteors Psychobilly (CD Album)

Psychobilly (CD Album)

catalog number: CDPRISON0523

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

The Meteors: Psychobilly (CD Album)

(2010/People Like You) 12 tracks


The Meteors - Psychobilly (CD Album) Medium 1
1: Wolfjob
2: King Vlad
3: Fuck Like A Beast, Fight Like An Animal
4: Bloodbeat
5: Funhouse
6: Papa Jupe
7: I Hate People
8: Hellfire
9: I Could Kill You For What You've Done To Me
10: The Forsaken
11: The Last Bus To Sanity
12: U Ain't Right


Artikeleigenschaften von The Meteors: Psychobilly (CD Album)

  • Interpret: The Meteors

  • Albumtitel: Psychobilly (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Psychobilly (CD Album)
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5052146700523

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Meteors - Psychobilly (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Psychobilly (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Meteors: Psychobilly (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.