Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Meteors Hymns For The Hellbound

Hymns For The Hellbound

catalog number: CDPRIS1342

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

The Meteors: Hymns For The Hellbound

​(2010/People Like You) 12 tracks, 8-page booklet incl. photos and lyrics!

Including the hell-ish cover version of Jody Reynold's 'Endless Sleep'!



Meteors, The - Hymns For The Hellbound CD 1
1: Powder Pain And Misery
2: My Slaughtering Ways
3: The Phantom Rider
4: Endless Sleep
5: We Wanna Wreck Here
6: The Cutter Cuts While The Window Weeps
7: The Queen Of The Wild Wild Wind
8: Shadow Time
9: Lie Down
10: You Want It
11: Black Black Night
12: Paradise Lost


Artikeleigenschaften von The Meteors: Hymns For The Hellbound

  • Interpret: The Meteors

  • Albumtitel: Hymns For The Hellbound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Style 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Title Hymns For The Hellbound
  • Release date 2010
  • Label PRISON

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5052146702022

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Meteors - Hymns For The Hellbound
Customer evaluation "Hymns For The Hellbound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Meteors: Hymns For The Hellbound"

The fields marked with * are required.