Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Meteors From Beyond

From Beyond

catalog number: CDRAU124

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

The Meteors: From Beyond

(2009/RAUCOUS) 15 tracks, digipack, recorded live on 17th March 1982 at Margate Winter Gardens when still in its first lineup, P. Paul Fenech-Nigel Lewis-Mark Robertson! MM/Bear Family Records

Those Teenagers from Outer Space!



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von The Meteors: From Beyond

  • Interpret: The Meteors

  • Albumtitel: From Beyond

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Style 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Title From Beyond
  • Release date 2009
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5021449312429

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "From Beyond"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Meteors: From Beyond"

The fields marked with * are required.