Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jo Dee Messina A Joyful Noise

A Joyful Noise
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0213002

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.58 *

Jo Dee Messina: A Joyful Noise



Messina, Jo Dee - A Joyful Noise CD 1
1: Winter Wonderland
2: I'll Be Home For Christmas
3: Let It Snow
4: The Christmas Song
5: Silver Bells
6: Sleigh Ride
7: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8: What Child Is This
9: O Holy Night
10: Silent Night
11: A Joyful Noise
12: Keep The Faith (bonus track)


Artikeleigenschaften von Jo Dee Messina: A Joyful Noise

  • Interpret: Jo Dee Messina

  • Albumtitel: A Joyful Noise

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title A Joyful Noise
  • Label CURB

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0715187875524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jo Dee Messina - A Joyful Noise
Customer evaluation "A Joyful Noise"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jo Dee Messina: A Joyful Noise"

The fields marked with * are required.